Our Governing Body

The Governing Body drives forward clinical commissioning to deliver high quality health services for local people.This requires:   

  • Securing leadership, capacity and capability.
  • Supporting the development of the CCG.
  • Managing resources delegated to it.
  • Ensuring that the responsibilities delegated to it are delivered.

Voting members



Dr Andrew Doddrell

   CCG Clinical Chair (Interim) and Chair of Boston Locality

Dr Neal Parkes

   Deputy Clinical Chair (Interim) and Vice Chair of East Lindsey          Locality

Mr John Turner

   Accountable Officer

Mrs Sandra Williamson

   Chief Finance Officer/Interim Chief Operating Officer


   Clinical Leader & Vice Chair of Skegness & Coast

Dr Seng Keat Ko

   Clinical Leader and Chair of East Lindsey Locality

Dr Stephen Savory

   Clinical Leader and Chair of Skegness and Coast Locality 


   Clinical Leader and Vice Chair of Boston Locality

Mrs Liz Ball

   Chief Nurse

Mrs Brenda Owen

   Lay Member for Patient and Public Involvement

Mrs Tracey Latham - Green

   Lay Member for Governance & Conflicts of Interest Guardian

Dr Brynnen Massey

   Lay Member for Primary Care

Dr David Boldy

   Secondary Care Doctor

Non-voting members



Lyndy Moulder               

   Healthwatch Representative

Tony McGinty

   Public Health Consultant (Lincolnshire County Council)

The members meet every month in public to discuss the strategic and financial matters.

Click here to find out more about the Governing Body Meetings.