Our Governing Body

The Governing Body drives forward clinical commissioning to deliver high quality health services for local people.This requires:   

  • Securing leadership, capacity and capability.
  • Supporting the development of the CCG.
  • Managing resources delegated to it.
  • Ensuring that the responsibilities delegated to it are delivered.




Dr Stephen Baird

Chair and Clinical Leader & Vice Chair of Skegness & Coast

Mr Gary James

Accountable Officer

Mrs Sandra Williamson

Chief Finance Officer

Dr Ruth Challenor

Clinical Leader and Chair of East Lindsey Locality 

Dr Seng Keat Ko

Clinical Leader and Vice Chair of East Lindsey Locality

Dr Andrew Doddrell 

Clinical Leader and Chair of Boston Area Locality

Dr James Howarth

Clinical Leader and Chair of Skegness and Coast Locality 

Dr Adeel Asim

      Clinical Leader and Vice Chair of Boston Locality

Ms Tracy Pilcher

Chief Nurse

Mrs Brenda Owen

Lay Member for Patient and Public Involvement

Tracey Latham - Green

Lay Member for Governance

Dr David Boldy

Secondary Care Doctor (Lay Member)

The members meet every month in public to discuss the strategic and financial matters.

Click here to find out more about the Governing Body Meetings.